Slidell Candidates March 2022

Click on any active link to access the candidate answers to the questions that we asked. Note: If a candidate failed to answer any question you will see “no response”.

Mayor – Slidell

“Greg” Cromer – elected unopposed

Chief of Police – Slidell

Randy Fandal (I)                               

Rhett Rodriguez                                

Council Members at Large – 2 to be Elected

William “Bill” Borchert Jr. (I)            

Jeff Burgoyne                                    

Glynn Pichon (I)                                

Council – District A

Thomas “Tom” Abney            

Leslie Denham (I)                              

Council – District B

David Dunham – elected unopposed

Council – District C

Megan Spilling Haggerty                   

Gnanse Nelson                                   

Council – District D

Mark “Choppy” Daeumer                  

Nicholas “Nick” Disanti                     

Sean Morrison                                    

Arriollia “Bonnie” Vanney                 

Council – District E

Kenneth “Kenny” Tamborella – elected unopposed

Council – District F      

Thomas “Trey” Brownfield                

Kim Baronet Harbison (I)                  

Council – District G

Patrick “Pat” Burke III – candidate withdrew         

Cindi E. King (I) – elected unopposed